Select Page

About Us

Creative Homefashion stands for home textiles of outstanding quality in a great variety of designs.

What makes us special

Made of top-grade fabrics and using the latest technology our creations cover all styles, adding a special touch to any interior decoration. As a strictly service-oriented one-stop supplier we handle all worksteps ourselves: from product development (including selection of fabrics), consulting and sales to seamless order and delivery processing. An additional asset is our own digital printing system that enables us to implement individual designs timely and with utmost precision.

These competencies and our keen sense for textile trends have made us an estimated, long-time partner for many renowned companies.

Products and quality

We make quality visible

No matter whether it’s deco fabrics, curtains or home textiles: all work stages are from a single source, from product development through expert consultancy to sales. Every year, we create two collections, each of which has roughly 60 different designs.

The highest level of care when selecting the fabrics, long years of cooperation with weaving mills in the development of print qualities and curtains, as well as quality control are not just meaningless phrases for us. Cooperation with international design studios is a trademark of our products.

We provide European quality at fair prices, which requires absolute perfection with a simultaneous lean cost structure. The proximity to our clientele allows us to realize new trends and customers’ wishes very quickly, within only a few weeks. We rely on the traditional wet-on-wet and transfer printing processes on the one hand and state-of-the-art inkjet technology on the other.

Philosophy and team

Creative and professional

Whether plain or elaborate, colourful or neutral – home textiles appeal to our emotions and articulate our way of life. That’s why creativity and know-how, experience and last but not least intuition are in demand here. Günter Resch, owner of Creative Homefashion, got to know the textiles business from the bottom up and has built up a well-practiced and highly professional team around himself.

Decorative materials and curtains are veritable quick-change artists which enable a complete redesign without many structural alterations. We at Creative Homefashion have our ears very close to our customers and we have developed and maintained contacts with them over many years, so we know which styles are on their way in. Our partners in design and production then skillfully implement these fashion trends.

Location und Logistics

From Altach all over the world

Creative Homefashion has its headquarters in Altach, where the goods inspection, examination and presentation are centred, along with the entire shipping system. The storage warehouse has an area of 800 m2. Thanks to an efficient logistic system, goods can be delivered from our warehouse to our retail chains and furniture store customers within only a few days. Qualified textiles engineers with a lot of textile knowledge handle the ordering system from start to finish and are responsible for looking after our customers. In doing so, they always have one thing in mind: customer benefits.
Numerous renowned specialist furniture dealers, retail chains and wholesalers have grown to appreciate the quality and service provided by Creative Homefashion.

Our product groups

Creative Homefashion stands for home textiles of outstanding quality in a great variety of designs.

Curtains
.
Jacquards
.
Table cloth coated
Table cloth uncoated
Upholstery fabrics
.
Decoration fabrics
uni
Decoration fabrics
printed

Über uns

Creative Homefashion steht für Heimtextilien in höchter Qualität und vielfältigen Designs
Was uns ausmacht

Aus hochwertigen Stoffen und mit modernster Technik hergestellt, decken unsere Kreationen alle Stilrichtungen ab und verleihen jeder Innenausstattung eine ganz besondere Note. Als serviceorientiertes Produktionsunternehmen übernehmen wir nach dem Prinzip „Alles aus einer Hand“ alle Arbeitsschritte selbst: von der Produktentwicklung inklusive Stoffauswahl über Beratung und Verkauf bis zum reibungslosen Bestell- und Versandwesen. Dazu kommt unsere eigene Digitaldruckproduktion, die uns in die Lage versetzt, individuelle Designs zeitnah und präzise umzusetzen.
Diese Kompetenz und unser sicheres Gespür für textile Trends haben uns zu einem hochgeschätzten, langjährigen Partner für zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmen gemacht.

Produkte und Qualität

Wir machen Qualität sichtbar

Ob Dekostoffe, Gardinen oder Heimtextilien: Von der Produktentwicklung über kompetente Beratung bis zum Verkauf, alle Arbeitsschritte liegen in einer Hand. Pro Jahr entwerfen wir zwei Kollektionen mit jeweils etwa 60 verschiedenen Dessins.
Höchste Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl der Stoffe, langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Webereien bei der Entwicklung der Druckqualitäten und Gardinen. Kooperationen mit internationalen Designstudios sind Markenzeichen unserer Produkte. Qualitätskontrolle ist bei uns nicht nur ein Stichwort.
Wir liefern europäische Qualität zu fairen Preisen – das erfordert absolute Perfektion bei gleichzeitig schlanker Kostenstruktur. Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ermöglicht rasches Umsetzen von neuen Trends und Kundenwünschen innerhalb von wenigen Wochen. Wir setzen einerseits auf das traditionelle Nassdruckverfahren sowie Transferdruck und andererseits auf die neueste Technologie des Inkjetdrucks.

Philosophie und Team

Kreativ und professionell

Ob schlicht oder üppig, bunt oder neutral – Heimtextilien sprechen unsere Emotionen an, sie artikulieren unseren Way of Life. Da sind Kreativität und Know-how, Erfahrung und nicht zuletzt Einfühlungsvermögen gefragt. Günter Resch, Inhaber von Creative Homefashion, hat das Textilbusiness von der Pike auf gelernt und um sich herum ein eingespieltes und hochprofessionelles Team gebildet.

Dekorationsstoffe und Gardinen sind wahre Verwandlungskünstler und ermöglichen eine Umgestaltung ohne große bauliche Veränderung. Wir von Creative Homefashion haben das Ohr ganz nah am Kunden und wissen dank langjähriger Kontakte, welches Styling im Kommen ist. Unsere Partner in Design und Produktion setzen die modischen Trends gekonnt um.

Location und Logistik

Von Altach in die ganze Welt

Hauptstandort von Creative Homefashion ist Altach – Warenbeschau, -kontrolle und -aufmachung sowie der gesamte Warenumschlag haben hier ihr Zentrum. Das Lager umfasst 800 m2. Die Lagerhaltung ermöglicht dank ausgeklügeltem Logistiksystem eine Lieferung in nur wenigen Tagen zu unseren Fachhandels- und Möbelhauskunden. Qualifizierte Textilingenieure mit hohem Fachwissen wickeln das Auftrags- und Bestellwesen ab und sind für die Betreuung unserer Kunden zuständig. Dabei haben sie eines immer im Blick: den Kundennutzen.
Zahlreiche und namhafte Fach- und Möbelhandelsketten sowie Großhandelsunternehmen schätzen die Qualität und den Service von Creative Homefashion.

Unsere Produktgruppen

Creative Homefashion steht für Heimtextilien in höchter Qualität und vielfältigen Designs

Kurzgardinen

 

Jacquards

 

Tischwäsche beschichtet
Tischwäsche unbeschichtet
Möbelstoffe
.
Dekostoffe
uni
Bastelstoffe
bedruckt